RETURN TO HOME PAGE


Local Community


Reach Us

 


 

All Rights Reserved



January 19, 1974, was the first broadcast day of WSPY FM 107.1. Beginning with that first day, WSPY has been committed to providing the service and information that is important to our local communities. Over the years many things have changed, but one thing has remained constant...our committment to you and to local radio. Thanks to our many listeners and advertisers, WSPY is the local leader and number one source for news and information.

 


Beth Pierre

Beth Pierre, Vice President, Corporate General Manager
630-552-1000 x 204
BethP@NelsonMultimedia.net

CONTACT US
Mail Address: Corporate Office: One Broadcast Center, Plano, IL 60545-2100    location map

 

 

Phone:
630-552-1000

815-786-1000

Contest Lines:
630-552-7018

630-553-7018

815-786-7018

815-899-7018

Fax:

630-552-9300

News:

630-552-1071
News Fax:

630-552-9000

Email
Birthday and Anniversary:
Happy@NelsonMultimedia.net
The Trading Post:
TradingPost@NelsonMultimedia.net
Nelson Publishing, Inc:
NelsonPublishing@NelsonMultimedia.net
WSPY Production:
WSPY-Production@NelsonMultimedia.net
News:
WSPY-News@NelsonMultimedia.net
Career Opportunities:
WSPYCareers@NelsonMultimedia.net
Nelson E-Media, Inc.:
NelsonEMedia@NelsonMultimedia.net
Traffic: Accounting:
Accounting@NelsonMultimedia.net

Operations Director
Chris Schwemlein
ChrisS@Nelsonmultimedia.net
630.552.1000 x 302 / 406
815.786.1000 x 302 / 406

Sports Director
Jim 'Teck' Teckenbrock
JimT@Nelsonmultimedia.net
630.552.1000 x 301
815.786.1000 x 301
News Director
Jared Schaefer
JaredS@Nelsonmultimedia.net
630.552.1000 x 329 / 316
815.786.1000 x 329 / 316
Production
Mike Williams
MikeW@Nelsonmultimedia.net
630.552.1000 x 155
815.786.1000 x 155
Community Calendar
Bulletin@Nelsonmultimedia.net